Current RHA Executive Board:

The RHA Exec. team values your opinions and suggestions. Please feel free to contact us here. We’d love to hear from you!

President: Jemma Walker

NRHH President: Riley Dawkins
To learn more about NRHH click here.

National Communications Coordinator (NCC): Madison Post

Treasurer: Christian Marzo

Secretary: Trent Burge

Programming Chair: Valeria Rivera

Legislation Chair: JD Adjra

Public Relations Chair and NCC-IT: Maddie Morris

Advisors: David Boughton

*Officers are not holding office hours during the 2020-2021 school year.